Editorial Board | AJMENRM | African Journal of Mining, Entrepreneurship and Natural Resource Management

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Dr. Joseph Muchiri Githiria

Taita Taveta University,
Department of Mining and Mineral Processing Engineering,
P. O.Box 635-80300, Voi, Kenya

j.muchiri07@ttu.ac.ke

Editor in Chief

Prof. Jan C. Bongaerts

j-c.bongaerts@ioez.tu-freiberg.de

Assistant Editor in Chief

Dr. Nicholas Muthama Mutua

Project Manager,
CEMEREM Taita Taveta University,
P.O.Box 635-80300, Voi, Kenya

nicholasmuthama@ttu.ac.ke

Editorial Board

Prof. Christine A. Onyango

dvc-aro@ttu.ac.ke

Editorial Board

Prof. Kiptanui J.A. Too

dvc-afp@ttu.ac.ke

Editorial Board

Prof. Feistel Ulrike

feistel@htw-dresden.de

Editorial Board

Prof. Cuthbert Musingwini

Cuthbert.Musingwini@wits.ac.za

Editorial Board

Prof. Maurice Juma Ogada

ogadajuma@ttu.ac.ke

Editorial Board

Dr. Moshood Onifade

monifade@unam.na

Editorial Board

Dr. Justin Maghanga

j.maghanga@ttu.ac.ke

Editorial Board

Dr. Oscar Ngesa

oscanges@ttu.ac.ke

Editorial Board

Dr. Nelima Ondiaka

mnelima@ttu.ac.ke

Editorial Board

Dr. Justus Ochieng’

justus.ochieng@worldveg.org

Editorial Board

Dr. Paul Maina Guthiga

p.guthiga@cgiar.org

Editorial Board

Ms. Martha Amwaama

mamwaama@nust.na

Editorial Board

Mr. Arthur Ndegwa

arthur.ndegwa@ttu.ac.ke